Testimonials

What Others are Saying about Andrew Vierra:

 

I would highly recommend Wealth Wise Mortgage Planning. Andrew, Kim and Cindy did a fantastic job helping us to buy a home through a VA loan and later to refinance. They were very professional along with being very personable. They truly cared. I cannot say enough good about them all.

Kathy A.
November 4,2020
__________________________________________________________________________________________

We have worked with Andrew and his fantastic team through two loans and the team has always been informative, pleasant to work with and have gone above and beyond to make it all seamless! We could not have asked for a better experience!! Thank you all so very much! You ROCK!!!

Barbara S.
November 3,2020
____________________________________________________________________________________________

Exemplary customer service. We refinanced thru Andrew and his Team in 2014 for a better rate, and again in 2020 for an even more attractive rate. Both experiences were of the utmost in good communication, timely updates, enthusiasm, professional and friendly service. I served as the County Veterans Service Officer in our county for six years and met Andrew at a presentation at one of our training conferences. This is where I witnessed Andrew demonstrate his knowledge of VA loan process without pause and to a tee. It is with great pleasure that I recommend Andrew and his team for real estate funding, whether is be purchase or refi.

Richard T.
October 29,2020
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

My wife and I were first time homebuyers and using the VA home loan benefit. We had no experience with he process and were a bit overwhelmed thinking of what came next. Checked with a few other mortgage companies but it wasn't until we spoke with Andrew and his team that we felt we had the right team behind us. They were very attentive and patient with us. From start to finish they kept us in the loop and helped us prepare for next steps. They also linked us with a great realtor who helped us find our home. Without a doubt we will recommend this business to other veterans looking to use the VA Home loan!

Gerardo R.
October 4,2020
_____________________________________________________________________________________________
Andrew, Kim and Cindy have been my go to mortgage broker on multiple transactions. I refer them when I can as they are wonderful to work with, VERY responsive and have made a complicated sometimes stressful process much easier.
Margo L.
September 26,2020
______________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew, Cindy, and Kim just helped us with our refinance. We had a conventional loan and we refinanced with a VA loan. This was a huge help and is now saving us almost $700 per month! Andrew, Cindy, and Kim were a huge help. They made the whole process simple and painless. Everyone on their team was kind, knowledgeable, and quick to answer any questions we had. We are very grateful to have worked with them. We are more than pleased and they helped save us a ton of money! We highly recommend working with Andrew and his team! Thank you!

Matt M.
September 22,2020
______________________________________________________________________________________________

Couldn't have asked for a better team to work with. My husband and I were first time home-buyers and had to many questions and concerns with the whole process. Andrew spent hours explaining the process and giving us all of the VA loan information we didn't receive from our first mortgage company. Cindy and Kim were very responsive, kind, and made sure everything was flowing as quickly as possible. My husband and I are so thankful that we were referred to Andrew and his team. They are great and we highly recommend!

Samantha L.
September 21,2020
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

I was referred to Andrew to assist my family with our first-time home purchase using a VA loan. As this process was new to my husband and I, we required a lot of hand holding and explanation about the VA loan and the mortgage loan process in general. Andrew and his team were so supportive from the start of our home buying process to the end of escrow. I feel so grateful to have had such a positive mortgage experience, especially since this was my first!

Jenn W.
August 26,2020
________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew Vierra and team were very professional and always made sure I had someone to speak too if associates were out of the office. They followed up on emails and signatures that were time sensitive. Considering the pandemic issue Wealth Wise Mortgage Planning made sure to keep me updated with unforeseen delays and assured me that as soon as they could push forward to the next step, they'd do so quickly.

Leticia G.
August 25,2020
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Andrew and the rest of the folks on the team were great. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Totally recommend them!

Jose M.
August 20,2020
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew and team were amazing! They’ve helped us 2 times now! Highly recommend them!!

Debbie M.
July 28,2020

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Best experience I've ever had. 👍👍👍👍👍😊

Jeanne K.
July 28,2020
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

I highly recommend Wealthwise mortgage, thank you Andrew and your team, you guys are a blessing to our family, words cant explain how grateful we are that god put you in our way and for sure we will choose you guys for our future refi, so glad we ran into Andrew at the state fair 2019 in calexpo and now we own our home thanks to god and you....Thank you soo much

Manuel L.
July 25, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you! Wealth Wise Mortgage, Andrew,Cindy & Kim. You guys are amazing made our process very smooth. I will highly recommend you guys to our family and friends. I thank God for putting you guys in our path..????

Mirna L.
July 25, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

My wife and I have selected Wealth Wise Mortgage Planning for refinancing our home three times. On each occasion, they exhibited professionalism, efficiency and knowledge in a very personable matter in working the cumbersome refinance process. We highly recommend Wealth Wise Mortgage Planning to anyone seeking financing for their home. You will not be disappointed.

Ken S.
July 24, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

I chose WealthWise Mortgage to handle my first time home buying VA loan experience. I am so glad I did. The whole team is a godsend. Andrew, Kim and Cindy are 5 star and top notch when it comes to customer service and satisfaction. They are extremely knowledgeable in what they do and they make sure their veterans are looked out and cared for. This power team not only walked me through every step and I mean EVERY step with kit gloves. They made sure they answered all 2 million of my questions and some even more than once; until I understood LOL... They did this with care and compassion. I always felt good after a conversation with them. Their professionalism is at 100%.
-I appreciate you all and will forever be grateful that you're the team that handled my home buying experience. Wealth Wise Mortgage has my recommendation to handle all of your lending needs. -AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE-
Kudos and thanks again.
Amber T.
July 16, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Painless and very quick process. Andrew, Kim, Cindy and team was very professional from day one. Happy with the outcome. family and I are happy. Thank you.

J.
July 12, 2020
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Thank you Andrew and Team- A very easy refinance journey ! Your office staff are very competent. They delivered on all promises. Many Thanks again.
Yvonne L.
July 3, 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

We couldn't be happier! Andrew and his team took great care of us, explained everything thoroughly, and got us a great deal on a refinance. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Karen C.
July 1, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew and his Team were Phenomenal! His knowledge of VA loans (including the most recent changes) and commitment to Serving Veterans is Outstanding. While other lenders are often reluctant to take on VA loans (particularly Jumbo loans with zero down), Andrew, Kim & Cindy were eager to serve!
They provided exemplary service from A-Z - including recommending a realtor and keeping me informed during each phase of the loan. From offer to close in less than 30 days!! Wow!

I’m already referring fellow veterans! Thanks Andrew...you’re the Best!

Dell P.
June 24, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

We had such a great experience working with Andrew and his staff. They were so enjoyable and willing to answer any questions we had throughout the process. I would highly recommend their service to anybody interested in a VA loan.

Maria R.
June 16, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew and his team made the process so simple! Communication was always clear and quick. As a first time homebuyer I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Justin V.
June 5, 2020
______________________________________________________________________________________________________
If I could give them an extra star, I would. Incredible follow-through, including reviewing all of the title company's documentation and finding several fees that the homebuilder and title company shouldn't have charged. Cindy then insisted the fees be removed. It really felt like they were looking out for me.
Jerry V.
June 5, 2020
______________________________________________________________________________________________________
Great group of people to work with. Easy going, knowledgeable and caring. Andrew, Cindy and Kim are a pleasure and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or refi. Thanks for all your help and for explaining everything to me!
Shela W.
May 26, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kudos to Andrew, Cindy & Kim for excellent customer service & support. Always prompt responses & explained process with personal touch! We were recommended by another military veteran couple & so glad they did!!

Emily M.
March 4, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew, Cindy and Kim were helpful and supportive as we bought our forever home!!! They made the experience personal and were knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way!!! Thanks guys!!
Laura W.
March 1, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

From start to finish very fast and smooth process. This team of people care for their clients and it shows every time you speak or deal with one of them. Takes the stress out of home buying/refi. Is the only person I recommend to Veterans I work with. Team Andrew thanks for all the Great Work you do!

S.W.
February 5, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Amazing work! Was a very difficult sale but Andrew Vierra and his team stuck by us and made it happen!

Travis
January 10, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew is very knowledgeable about the VA programs and entitlements that are available to veterans. If you are serving, a veteran or are thinking about using your VA benefits, talk to Andrew. He will show you all of the available options and will help navigate you thru the complex VA process.

Cal E.
January 1, 2020

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

I had reached out to 5 different lenders for my first mortgage, non of the other lenders spent even a fraction of the time that Andrew did to help me understand what I was doing. While every other company was employing smoke and mirror tactics, Andrew was breaking down figures and fighting for better rates. I would recommend him to everyone, but especially first time home buyers.

Christopher
December 19, 2019

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Awesome experience. This was not our first time refinancing, but was the easiest. Andrew, Cindy and Kim are very easy to work with. We were always kept informed and they walked us through every step making it less stressful. They are genuinely concerned about their customers experience. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.

Dana A.
December 16, 2019

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew, Cindy, and Kim are simply amazing! They guided us through a process with kindness and ease. I highly recommend using them. Their expertise and customer service cannot be matched!

Jeremiah
November 27, 2019

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew’s team, Kim and Cindy were awesome to work with and held my hand every step of the way. I would highly recommend them as a lender.

Nathaniel
November 9, 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Great experience, everything went smashingly

Todd
November 4, 2019

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

We have been very pleased and satisfied with the services provided by Andrew Vierra and his team.

Steve M.
October 14, 2019

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

What a GREAT experience! My husband and I were secretly dreading the whole refinance process, but our minds are now forever changed. Our refinance process was so smooth and effortless thanks to Wealthwise Mortgage.

Kim went above and beyond every step of the way! She kept me informed, returned calls promptly, answered our questions with the utmost respect and courtesy, and provided the BEST experience ever and Cindy's helpful explanations and thoughtful guidance clinched the deal.

We cannot thank them enough! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Kim P.
October 2, 2019

________________________________________________________________________________________________

I cannot begin to express our appreciation for Andrew, Cindy and Kim. They went so far above our expectations for a mortgage lender. We are retired and have done many loans in our lifetime, none have been as professional and caring Andrew, Cindy & Kim.
We would recommend this team with full belief they are the best.
Ingrid K.
September 25, 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew, Kim, and Cindy were very helpful with our VA refi. We received a great rate. They helped us with our documents and made the process very easy. We highly recommend Wealthwise.

September 24, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew, Cindy, and Kim were absolutely fantastic to work with on my recent VA Re-Fi. And, when the conventional loan for another home I was purchasing started to go south due to that broker's general ineptitude, Wealthwise offered valuable advice as we prepared to convert that loan to Wealthwise. And, despite that I managed to salvage that deal at the last second, Cindy even did follow up calls on a loan that wasn't even hers to ensure that, as a Wealthwise customer, my home ownership & purchase situation was optimized. I learned of Andrew through word of mouth recommendation and I now know why. I am very happy to continue that referral line and have already recommended to my Realtor and others that the entire Wealthwise team is their best bet for a smooth and professional mortgage experience.

Brett L.
September 23, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

The Refinancing transaction was one of the smoothest transactions I've ever have done. Everything was right on schedule. Your staff did an amazing job for us. We received plenty of helps with all the details and they did a excellent job with their explanations to us. We are now living a non stressful life after taking care of our bills. We will surely recommend anyone that needs help with loans to you. Thank you so for all that you have done for us!

Herbert F.
September 12, 2019

______________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew, Kim and Cindy helped our family buy our first home using the VA loan. Being first time buyers the home buying process was overwhelming at first and I still can’t believe how smooth they made the process. We were always kept in the loop about what was happening with our loan and house once we had made an offer. Our kids finally have a house of their own thanks to all the help we received over the course of this process. I can’t recommend Andrew, Kim and Cindy enough. It is the only lender I felt like I wasn’t just another client, they made the process personal and you can feel how much they care about what they do. Our family will be lifelong customers and I would recommend them to anyone looking for an experience above and beyond what you would expect from a mortgage lender.

Brittany & Randall
August 10, 2019

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew and his staff members are extremely helpful. Cindy is such a kind and considerate young lady. She helped and answered all of my questions relating to my re-financing You won’t go wrong working with this group. If there were more stars I would give all of them to this group.

Ronald
August 9, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Best Ever
I have dealt with some Mortgage Brokers before, but nothing like these guys. I met Andrew at a trade show and he said call and lets discuss. I filled out the paperwork and started talking to Kim and Cindy. They are amazing at what they do. The whole company is really taking care of the customer and especially Vets. I appreciate everything you have done for us. Thanks Guys
Bill O.
July 30, 2019

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

The people at Wealthwise Mortgage were phenomenal. This is the second time I've used them and they made the process so easy and painless. I can't give them enough praise and gratitude for talking to me and making the process fast and easy. If you need to Refi, these are the folks to go to.

Julian
July 16, 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew, Cindy, and Kim were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and made our refinancing process almost enjoyable! They powered through the delays of pest and repair work and got the job done within the 45 day deadline. They are fabulous!

Claudia S.
July 15, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew and his team was very supportive for my Aunt. It was easy to understand what they where doing for her. Thanks for all the hard work...

Lianna H.
July 8, 2019

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Working with Andrew and his teams was great. They made the whole process extremely easy. I highly recommend him for any home buying process!

Jonathan
June 7, 2019

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew and his team were awesome and very helpful. We would highly recommend them.

Sarah
June 7, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew and his team are extremely professional and always in your corner. We are very pleased with the whole process and would recommend Andrew and his team to anyone in need of a mortgage lender. Thanks Andrew, Cindy and Kim!!

Jaime F.
June 3, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Can’t praise him and his team enough!! They are amazing and make the whole process easy! I recommend him highly to anyone in the market for homes or refinance!!

Jay B.
May 28, 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrew, Cindy and Kim are the absolute best Mortgage team around. I've done this process many times over the decades and this team is by far the most patient, understanding, knowledgeable professionals I have had the pleasure work with.

C.B.
April 18, 2019

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Very short refinance time, kept in the loop with frequent updates. Very easy and not complicated. Can’t say enough about Andrew and his staff were outstanding even included lots of feedback. I’d give him 10 stars if it were possible.

Patricia C.
January 21, 2019


The Best company you could ask for in a VA mortgage company. I thought I had no hope in buying a home then after I last chance Google search finding them led me to the home I always wanted. Thanks to Andrew and his team of great and caring professionals I had all of my questions asked and within 3 weeks in my home I always wanted for my family. I had horrible credit and they helped me out so much. They approved me and found me the best realtor Nicole Davidson from RE/Max gold. Thank you guys so much for the awesome help and experience and works can not describe how thankful, grateful and ecstatic I am to have used you guys to finally purchase a place I can call home. I recommend this place to everyone!!!

Joshua G.
January 20, 2019


I was so impressed and amazed at how easy it was working with Andrew, Kim and Cindy. The process could not have been simpler, and I am over 185 miles away. I definitely recommend their services to anyone really!!!

Yvonne T.
January 3, 2019


The online system worked very well. They helped line up a pest inspector and either called with information on the process or documents. It seemed to quickly as well. I will recommend them to other veterans and civilians.

Vincent
December 28, 2018


Andrew and the lady's treated us like family, they helped us through the whole process. From start to finish, very professional and caring, on our side the entire time. Thank you and your team from our hearts.

Erik B.
December 28, 2018


My home buying experience was atypical to say the least. Imagine looking forward to that appointment at the title company and having your seller go flaky and back out the day before your appointment. It happened to me and everyone was so supportive it made me feel like family. Cindy, Kim, Jennifer and Andrew literally didn’t miss a beat, they had my back from day one. I couldn’t be happier with my lender and have already referred my coworkers and family. If you are looking for people that care and and personal service your search is over, or go with a big box lender and get used to being a number. It’s your money and your choice so choose wisely.

Roger K.
December 16, 2018


Andrew and his colleagues are amazing. Always there to answer any questions, or notifies you of any changes promptly. We worked with cindy and Kim, and both of them were always there to answer any questions. We will forever recommend these knowledgeable and hard working, great people.

Katie B.
December 13, 2018


The whole staff was great to work with. Everything was completed in a very timely manner. We were very satisfied.

Diane
December 12, 2018


Andrew we are so grateful for your assistance w/ this loan. You & your group handled everything professionally, efficiently & in a timely manner. we are very happy with the services you have provided. we would certainly endorse your to our friends. again THANK YOU for your assistance!

Daisy D.
November 29, 2018


Excellent Real Estate Mortgage company!
I have been impressed with the professionalism expressed by both Cindy and Kim, throughout this whole VA Loan process. I would recommend WealthWise Mortgage to anyone who is planning any type of Real Estate purchase!
Hicks D.
November 16, 2018


Working with Andrew on this VA Loan was a great experience from beginning to end. The whole staff was amazing and they made the process easy.

Michele S.
October 14, 2018


Anyone who has purchased a home knows how difficult and stressful it can be, this was not the case working with WealthWise. Andrew and his team worked hard to ensure timelines were met, documents were dealt with accordingly and all necessary items were taken care of in a timely manner. I would recommend WealthWise to friends and family alike. The professionalism and knowledge of WealthWise allowed for our family to open escrow and close on our home in less than 30 days. Thank you for a job well done.

Michael
September 27, 2108


Andrew Vierra and his team are the true definition of professionals and family in one. I was a returning customer to the WealthWise Mortgage as the experience the first time was so amazing, and the second time was just as positive! Andrew and his team are dedicated, considerate, trustworthy, and most importantly, human-centric. Their high level of customer service truly made the process seamless and non-disruptive to our daily lives. We looked forward to speaking with them, we wanted to work just as hard for them, as they were for us. By the end of the process Andrew, Kim, and Cindy felt more like family. They were trusted advisers for us, and advocates for all of our needs. Thank you WealthWise team!! Until next time 🙂

Kristen C.
September 25, 2018


Andrew and his team were awesome! Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and pro-active - and all-around nice people to boot. Definitely recommend them to everybody!

Heather J.
September 4, 2018


For a first time buyer it was a great experience. They told me exactly what to do in order to get the loan at a low rate. They answered all my questions and explained in details. They were with us every step of the way. Their team was awesome!!!

Melvina C.
September 1, 2018


Andrew was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer any question we had. He and his team were also helpful at all stages of the loan process and ensured we got all of our documents in on time and completed correctly. Ethics are very important to me and this office displayed that. I never had a concern that they didn’t have our best interest in mind.

Eric B.
August 6, 2018


I have purchased a few homes in the past, most when it came to the financing were a pretty smooth process. I can honestly say the process with you and your staff was the smoothest. You were all very friendly, very professional and most of all, very patient with us. My realtor and I will not hesitate to send anyone looking for a mortgage your way.

Larry C.
July 15, 2018


Andrew, Cindy and Kim were a pleasure to work with. They answered all our questions and helped with all of our concerns. I will recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Viki L.
July 8, 2018


Andrew and his team were very knowledgeable. The whole process was easy and the team kept us informed every step of the way! We definitely recommend Andrew and his team for your real estate loan needs.

Shawn L.
June 25, 2018


Your staff was pleasant and thorough. Thank you all.

Pamela S.
June 25, 2018


Andrew and his staff were extremely friendly and accommodating to my busy schedule. They did a wonderful job explaining the paperwork in detail and answered all questions thoroughly and in a timely fashion. Thank you for helping us finance the home of our dreams!

Noelle B.
June 21, 2018


Andrew and his team were amazing, they were open about our options and let us know our limits. Their team made sure to call us if there were any changes or documents that needed to be signed. Andrew was willing to call us even on weekends to check in on how the process was going or offer advice, questions, or anything else that we had.

Nicholas B.
June 21, 2018


It was a very professional and friendly experience with you and your staff. We would certainly recommend you to our friends and family.

Jack & Rejoyce
April 26, 2018


Cindy made this whole process so easy and quick!! Andrew’s entire team worked diligently for us!!!

Debbie C.
April 25, 2018


Andrew and his team, Cindy and Kim and everyone else in the process of us getting our loan were so precise, professional and friendly. They made our loan application so easy. A little work on our part but so easy. I would recommend VETS looking to get a loan The WealthWise Team is the the bomb. Highly recommend this company. My wife Debbie and I are so glad and happy we found them. 10 stars to all of them, thank you Andrew and your team. We have new friends at WealthWise!!!!

Henry H.
April 20, 2018


I couldn't speak more highly of Andrew and his team. Andrew is very knowledgeable and has your best interest at heart. He went over the different loan options available to us, helped us understand what we could afford, and truly has a passion for helping veterans. If I could find a way to poach his team and make them work for me, I would. They make you feel like you're their best friend and only client (although I know they're constantly busy). They are attentive, quick to respond, and get everything done in a timely manner. Thanks to this team, we do not have a nightmare story to share when it comes to our home purchase. Everything went smoothly and efficiently. Thank you guys! Get ready to be stuck with us again during future purchases.

Olga V.
April 11, 2018


It was such a pleasure to work with Andrew and his full staff. We worked with Cindy, who made the whole process painless, easy, kept us informed every step of the way and was fun to work with.

Ken & Barb S.
March 28, 2018


Andrew and his whole team did an amazing, outstanding job for us! We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage company that simply is the best of the best!

Robert K.
March 6, 2018


Wow what a fantastic team Andrew has put together. Over the past 4 years I have referred many Veterans to Andrew . With the housing market finally coming around in my neck of the woods, I was able to finally Refi into a VA Loan with a fantastic rate. From the start of the paperwork to signing the closing documents less than 30 days. Having ability to sign on line and Andrews outstanding staff getting back to you with any questions that come up made it so easy and painless. I'm going to continue spreading the word for sure about this fantastic company!

Don P.
February 25, 2018


Andrew and his staff are a pleasure to work with. They are excellent in every respect in processing your loan. They listen to what you want and make it happen. We have used Andrew and his staff several times now and highly recommend them to our family and friends.

Rich P.
January 27, 2018


Andrew and his team have been my go-to for the past 10 years. They are attentive, accurate, knowledgeable, and experienced. They use up-to-date technology to streamline the process and keep things efficient. They also make me feel cared about and Andrew does wonderful work in the community, making me only happier to give him my business. Wealth Wise gets my highest recommendation.

Shaina L.
October 27, 2017


After determining during my conversations with him that Andrew had a passion for helping the veteran navigate the misunderstood waters of buying, selling and refinancing, I enlisted him to help me with my refinance objectives. Andrew and his staff were professional from the very start with constant electronic contact and telephone contact that provided clear guidance throughout the process, and even though that I was several hundred miles away geographically, all was completed on time.  I would highly recommend Andrew and his staff and was very much satisfied with his performance and support.

Richard Zirpel
Pastor, Rancho Community Church


Andrew is a true professional that has integrity and displays a work ethic second to none.  He provides a service to veterans like no other business I have ever encountered. As a veteran of the United States Army and being retired from law enforcement, it was comforting to work with a businessman that was totally committed and looking out for what options were best for me as an individual client. Andrew is a great communicator and provided multiple weekly updates related to the status of the mortgage process to ensure I was fully informed. In addition, he was always available during and after regular business hours for questions or general discussion.  He made sure that I clearly understood the available options and all of the associated details. Based on my 16+ years of experience of working with Andrew, he will always have a client and I would highly recommend him and his company (WealthWise) to veterans across the United States as well as anyone who is thinking about working with a mortgage broker.

Bill Hutto
Regional Account Manager, Syscon Justice Systems

See if I'm Eligible!

I met Andrew a few years ago when we moved here from the Bay Area and he has already helped me with a number of real estate transactions. To sum up my experiences with Andrew, I would use the word “seamless”. When we bought our latest home here in Rocklin, Andrew told us, "Forget whatever you experienced in the past in buying a home. It's a whole new ball game so get ready." I appreciate his direct and honest approach in managing my expectations despite the grueling hours of supplying documentation to him to make it all work. Andrew has a unique way of managing my stress and frustration, always caring and always listening. He's very personable and easy to work with. It’s easy to tell that Andrew loves what he does because the passion comes across. His approach saves us time and money every time. I would highly recommend Andrew and I do at every chance I get. Oh -- and he knows his stuff even when I don't understand most of it. Trust is key.

Margo Robinson
Executive Vice President, Strategy & Partnerships, Augustine Ideas


In the process of looking to refinance our home loan from a conventional to a VA, I called around to interview several loan consultants. Some were only familiar with VA loan limits but seemed to want to usher me away from a VA-type loan, mostly, it seemed, because of their limited knowledge of them. This type of refinance is not an easy one, I learned. Once I found Andrew, however, he put all my concerns to rest. He assured both Scott (my husband) and me that he knew VA loans inside and out, but would still research to make sure this was the right type of loan for us. Sure enough it was, and Andrew wasted no time in getting his team involved in processing our application. It is so refreshing to deal with someone who is responsive, explains every detail along the way, and gives you the kind of attention that makes you feel as if you are his ONLY clients. It’s as if you have known him for years from the very first meeting with him. His passion is evident, his team is just as responsive and our loan closed on time to create an experience I have described to others as second to none. I have given out his card many times and continue to do so.

Danielle Hooker
Air Force, Retired


I can’t thank them enough!

Andrew and his team made my first home purchase such a pleasant experience. The entire WealthWise staff was knowledgeable, friendly, detail oriented, available when needed, and had my best interest throughout the whole process. I can’t thank them enough for getting me to the finish line and into my first home!

Kristen C.
August 12, 2015


Extremely satisfied!

Jessie and I are extremely satisfied and we thank you so much for all your help!!

Jessie G.
July 12, 2015


They pulled off a miracle for us!

Andrew, Cindy and WealthWise pulled off a miracle for us on our time-crunch, Jumbo VA Refi. We are grateful for Andrew & Cindy’s patience and dedication in stewarding our loan details quickly through the proper channels and providing us with exactly what we were hoping to get, exactly on time!

Christopher C.
May 14, 2015


Everyone was great!

You made the whole long process tolerable. Everyone was great!

Lary A.
May 11, 2015


I would recommend them to anyone!

Andrew helped me get out from underneath a very oppressive loan. Kim and Cindy where great as well! I would recommend them to anyone.

Michael T.
May 10, 2015


They made the process effortless & easy!

We were looking for a VA loan specialist and chose Andrew Vierra at WealthWise Mortgage Planning after checking out a few others including the broker that our builder offered. Andrew and his team were knowledgeable and efficient. They were up to date on the VA requirements and kept us informed on every aspect of the process. They made the process effortless and easy. I would definitely recommend them as well as use them again.

Michael N.
March 7, 2015


The whole experience was very easy!

Andrew and his staff were very helpful. They explained everything and kept me informed about everything that was happening during the process. The whole experience was very easy. No improvement needed, everything was great!

Bill B.
February 19, 2015


Instantly felt relieved about the whole process!

Knowing that this team was available to help in the process of purchasing my first home was great! I knew I could come to you guys with any questions or concerns and instantly felt relieved about the whole process that can be overwhelming at times. Thanks again!

Maria M.
February 16, 2015


Knowledgeable and diligent in providing excellent service!

Every single staff member was knowledgeable and diligent in providing excellent service! Everyone were efficient and dedicated. We highly recommend this company to anyone seeking military purchase or refinance loans.

Michael F.
February 8, 2015


Very helpful!

The VA loan process was new to us and proves to be somewhat tedious. We were actually very fortunate in that all our inspections were clean; we had no lengthy corrections to complete. Your office was very helpful in getting us through to closure. We always knew what to do next and we didn’t miss any critical steps along the way. We were very satisfied with the service provided.

Ronald H.
February 6, 2015


Fantastic throughout the loan process!

WealthWise Mortgage Planning and the staff at First Priority Financial were fantastic throughout the loan process – many thanks to all.

Paul T.
November 4, 2014


Very impressed!

Through the whole process, we experienced thoroughness and professionalism. We were treated with great care and consideration and everyone worked very hard to get through the loan process as quickly and completely as possible. We have been very impressed and will definitely recommend others to your office. Thank you!

Doras P.
October 14, 2014


You all have my deepest gratitude!

Thank you Andrew, to you and your staff, for all your help in getting me through the VA Loan process. You all made this a simple and straight forward effort. Your Team guided me every step of the way. You all have my deepest gratitude and highest level of referral I can give.

Carlos C.
Folsom, CA
August 28, 2014


We felt like we were members of the family!

Very good experience. We felt like we were members of the family. At all times we were kept up to date and Cindy and Kim always followed up with everything. It was the easiest loan process we ever went through.

Bob & Charlotte Darius.
Robert Darius
Walnut Creek, CA
August 4, 2014


We did a VA loan…Andrew has a very calming way about him…

Andrew knows the mortgage business extremely well. He also has a very calming way about him that in turn calmed me down in some anxious moments. Andrew never tired of our questions no matter how small they seemed. My husband likes to have all the information and Andrew was very patient to walk him through every aspect of the process. We also did a VA loan which every other mortgage company refused to deal with because they did not know how to do them. We were referred to Andrew because of his VA knowledge and we were not disappointed. Cindy also was very patient with us even when our frustration level was high due to the long “short sale” process as well as getting all the papers together to finish our loan. We would highly recommend Wealthwise Mortgage to anybody getting ready to buy a home. They made our “dream” of becoming homeowners a reality…Thank you so much Andrew and Cindy!!!

S. Snyder
Rescue
May 29, 2012


Andrew was amazing!

Andrew was amazing! Always willing to help and explain whenever I needed!

Jessica Mason
Orangevale, CA
January 14, 2012


He demonstrated his expertise with the advice he offered

Andrew is like a breath of fresh air. His passion for his work shines through in his knowledge as well as his disposition. Throughout our dealings with him, he was professional but not overbearing; friendly but not effusive. He demonstrated his expertise with the advice he offered; and, if he didn’t know the answer to a question we had, he would quickly get one. He was always available to speak with us by phone or meet with us in person. He used his techno-savvy to find the best rate and advise us accordingly. The “automatic updates” that arrived by email were very helpful in keeping us apprised of our loan’s progress. When it was time to do the final signing of documents, he accommodated our needs (we don’t live locally) by arranging for the notary to meet us at his office. We are not inexperienced home buyers, but the home-buying process has become unmistakably complex. Andrew shepherded us through the entire transaction with aplomb. We have no hesitation in recommending Andrew as a mortgage planner.

Art & Connie Wright
Folsom, CA
August 14, 2011


Closed on time in less than 30 days!

“Wow! We closed on time and in less than 30 days! Andrew and his team were very responsive to my clients, and the whole transaction was so smooth I kept expecting something to go wrong….but it never did.

Happy clients, smooth timely closing, all the”T’s” crossed and “I’s” dotted…What more can we wish for?

Thanks for all your attention and help.”

Yvonne Rand, Realtor
Lyon Real Estate, Folsom, CA
May 19, 2009


You know what you’re doing

Hi Andrew:
You’re wonderful and I love you for it. Thanks for putting the loan together for me; it was quick and easy because you know what you’re doing.
Rich Carpenter
Carmichael, CA
September 15, 2008


Challenging transactions handled with ease

I do not easily solicit or refer individuals to others, but this is an exception.  In fact, I am sending this email out to only a few agents in our office whom I highly respect.

In the past month, I have experienced not one, but two, very challenging transactions…one a VA, the other a Jumbo FHA.

In both cases, Andy Vierra at WealthWise Mortgage Planning in Folsom was invaluable in keeping things on track while working with two very diverse clients…one credit challenged and one a high net worth individual.  At all times…and there were some dicey moments…Andy was always available and immediately responsive keeping my clients, myself and title in the loop at every step.  In fact, of the lending sources offered to each of these clients, he was the only one who offered to meet them at their home or office (which he did on several occasions).

Bud Barnes, Broker Associate
Coldwell Banker Real Estate, Folsom, CA
May 12, 2008


I felt listened to

Andrew’s handling of my re-finance was professional, timely and I felt “listened to”. I’m convinced that Andrew has his clients’ needs at heart. I’m now recommending Andrew as my lender-of-choice to all of my buyer-clients.”

Franki Halloran, Realtor
Century 21 All Professional, Sacramento, CA
December 2, 2005

See if I'm Eligible!

California's VA
Home Loan Specialist

Andrew is a Senior Mortgage Banker with years of experience with residential home mortgages. Andrew is proud to specialize in VA Home Loans to help active-duty and retired military personnel realize the dream of home ownership. Andrew and his team are also skilled in Conventional and FHA financing to help homeowners decide on the loan program that suits their needs.

Andrew Vierra
NMLS #230799
Branch Manager
(916) 932-7160
Licensed in CA

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required









WealthWise Mortgage Planning,
NMLS #1627781, a division of
American Pacific Mortgage Corporation, NMLS #1850

101 Parkshore Drive | Folsom, CA 95630-4726
Phone: 916-932-7160 | Fax: 866-386-8390
Andrew@WealthWiseMortgage.com

VALoansOfCalifornia.com is a website dedicated to providing information to Veteran and Active-Duty military personnel, and all who wish to educate themselves on the benefits and opportunities available when using VA home loans to finance residential real estate in California.


NAMB logo


Folsom Chamber of Commerce logo


Rotary International logo


Lending Integrity logo


USACares logo


California Association of Mortgage Professionals logo